Introduce Yourself!

Options
2»

Answers

• Al_Gharak
    Al_Gharak Dataiku DSS Core Designer, Dataiku DSS ML Practitioner, Dataiku DSS Core Concepts, Registered Posts: 5 ✭✭✭
    Options

Hello,

My name is Al Gharakhanian. I am with a systems integration company (cogneefy.com):

1. My username is al_gharak

2. I am based in Redwood City, CA.

3. I am involved in implementing end-to-end machine learning pipelines using Dataiku among other tools

4. I have five years of experience.

I can be reached at al@cogneefy.com

Al

• LisaB
    LisaB Dataiker, Alpha Tester Posts: 208 Dataiker
    Options

Nice to meet you, Al! I'm Lisa, member of the Dataiku Community team in charge of advocacy programs (you might have seen the Neurons around here :-)). Feel free to reach out if there's anything we can do to better support you as Dataiku user!

Wish you a great journey with the Community!

• prachilal
    prachilal Registered Posts: 1 ✭✭✭✭
    Options

Hello Fam!

I am Prachi Lal.

I am from Pune, India.

I am pursuing Electronics and Telecommunications engineering at Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Pune, India.

I am an data science enthusiast, although I am relatively new to the field.

I look forward to working in domains like Data Science and Finance and Data Science and Medical Image Processing.

@SangeetaG
    Thank you for introducing me to the community.

• SangeetaG
    SangeetaG Dataiker Alumni, Registered Posts: 31 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

Hello @prachilal
    !

Welcome to our Dataiku community! Firstly, you've no idea how happy I am seeing you! Kudos on taking the next step and trusting your fellow community members to support you in your Data Science journey. You should take a look at the Dataiku Neurons page and connect to some of them too. These are folks who are incredibly passionate in the field

By the way, while you connect to fellow data practitioners from the community, I recommend you -