Discover this year's submissions to the Dataiku Frontrunner Awards and give kudos to your favorite use cases and success stories!READ MORE

permanently delete scenario run info

tomas
Neuron
Neuron
permanently delete scenario run info
Hi,

for automated end to end testing we need to re-create some flows and re-run some scenarios. Part of the logic works with the run history of the scenario. The issue is that when we create a project TEST and scenario ABC, and runs it, it is written permanently into DSS's history.

I tried to run macro for run history clean up.

I tried to drop a scenario and re-create it again (same name) and still the run history is not-empty (using python API)

I also tried to drop the project TEST and created again (same name) and created a scenario in this empty project, and the previous run is there!

How should I remove definitely this run info?

Thanks
2 Replies
Clément_Stenac
Dataiker
Dataiker
This is not currently possible.
0 Kudos
tomas
Neuron
Neuron
Author
:-(( that ruins my testing approach.
Clement, isnt there any SQL command how I could remove it directly from the metadata database?
Thanks
0 Kudos

Labels

?
Labels (1)
A banner prompting to get Dataiku