The Python process failed (exit code: 2)

alishaz
Level 1
The Python process failed (exit code: 2)

Hi,

I'm new to this tool and was following tutorials from Quick Start courses. When I was trying build the flow, I got the following error:

The Python process failed (exit code: 2). More info might be available in the logs.

[18:46:22] [INFO] [dku.flow.activity] - Run thread failed for activity recipe_from_notebook_admins_Python_notebook_on_job_postings_prepared_NP
com.dataiku.dip.exceptions.ProcessDiedException: The Python process failed (exit code: 2). More info might be available in the logs.
	at com.dataiku.dip.dataflow.common.CodeBasedThingHelper.throwSubprocessError(CodeBasedThingHelper.java:23)
	at com.dataiku.dip.dataflow.exec.JobExecutionResultHandler.handleExecutionResult(JobExecutionResultHandler.java:29)
	at com.dataiku.dip.dataflow.exec.AbstractCodeBasedActivityRunner.execute(AbstractCodeBasedActivityRunner.java:70)
	at com.dataiku.dip.dataflow.exec.AbstractPythonRecipeRunner.executeScript(AbstractPythonRecipeRunner.java:64)
	at com.dataiku.dip.recipes.code.python.PythonRecipeRunner.run(PythonRecipeRunner.java:70)
	at com.dataiku.dip.dataflow.jobrunner.ActivityRunner$FlowRunnableThread.run(ActivityRunner.java:378)
[18:46:22] [INFO] [dku.flow.activity] running recipe_from_notebook_admins_Python_notebook_on_job_postings_prepared_NP - activity is finished
[18:46:22] [ERROR] [dku.flow.activity] running recipe_from_notebook_admins_Python_notebook_on_job_postings_prepared_NP - Activity failed
com.dataiku.dip.exceptions.ProcessDiedException: The Python process failed (exit code: 2). More info might be available in the logs.
	at com.dataiku.dip.dataflow.common.CodeBasedThingHelper.throwSubprocessError(CodeBasedThingHelper.java:23)
	at com.dataiku.dip.dataflow.exec.JobExecutionResultHandler.handleExecutionResult(JobExecutionResultHandler.java:29)
	at com.dataiku.dip.dataflow.exec.AbstractCodeBasedActivityRunner.execute(AbstractCodeBasedActivityRunner.java:70)