Use of Weights&Biases (wandb)

Options
Erlebacher
Erlebacher Registered Posts: 82 ✭✭

I am using Dataiku as part of a collaboration with an Airline. However, on my own computer, I was doing parametric studies with Weights&Biases, which is quite comprehensive. I am wondering if I can use Weights&Biases from within Dataiku, which should be possible since wands operates in the cloud. Thanks!

Gordon


Operating system used: MacOS 11.52, M1 chip 11.52, M1 chipx, 11.52, M1x

Answers

  • tgb417
    tgb417 Dataiku DSS Core Designer, Dataiku DSS & SQL, Dataiku DSS ML Practitioner, Dataiku DSS Core Concepts, Neuron 2020, Neuron, Registered, Dataiku Frontrunner Awards 2021 Finalist, Neuron 2021, Neuron 2022, Frontrunner 2022 Finalist, Frontrunner 2022 Winner, Dataiku Frontrunner Awards 2021 Participant, Frontrunner 2022 Participant, Neuron 2023 Posts: 1,595 Neuron
    Options

    @Erlebacher

    did you ever figure out how to do that

  • June
    June Dataiku DSS Core Designer, Registered Posts: 19 ✭✭✭✭
    Options

    Upvoting this. We have some use cases which also require the use of Weights & Biases.

    Is this on the Dataiku Roadmap?

  • tgb417
    tgb417 Dataiku DSS Core Designer, Dataiku DSS & SQL, Dataiku DSS ML Practitioner, Dataiku DSS Core Concepts, Neuron 2020, Neuron, Registered, Dataiku Frontrunner Awards 2021 Finalist, Neuron 2021, Neuron 2022, Frontrunner 2022 Finalist, Frontrunner 2022 Winner, Dataiku Frontrunner Awards 2021 Participant, Frontrunner 2022 Participant, Neuron 2023 Posts: 1,595 Neuron
    Options

    @June

    If this is something that you think should be part of Dataiku DSS. You might consider adding it as a Product Idea over on these pages.

    https://community.dataiku.com/t5/Product-Ideas/idb-p/Product_Ideas

    Woiuld love to hear what you are thinking.

Setup Info
    Tags
      Help me…