Community Conundrums are live! Learn more

How do I delete a user-defined meaning?

Dataiker
Dataiker
How do I delete a user-defined meaning?
I was experimenting with user-defined meanings and defined a meaning that I don't want to keep. Is there any way of deleting it? I couldn't find anything on the documentation or the API docs.
2 Replies
Dataiker
Dataiker
Hi,

This is not possible at the moment. If you are sure that nothing is using your meaning, you can:

* Stop DSS
* Remove the file: config/meanings/yourmeaning.json
* Start DSS
Level 1
Thank you Clément. This works for me!
0 Kudos
Labels (1)