Check out Building a Data-Centric Culture at the ALMA Observatory on November 5th Read More

Notification "user connected" "user disconnected"

Dataiker
Dataiker
Notification "user connected" "user disconnected"
Good afternoon,

During my work I always see notifications in the bottom right corner, indicating which user is just connected and which user is just disconnected.

It is not working properly and is very disturbing when you are looking at the last column. Is it possible to turn off the notifications?

Thank you in advance
0 Kudos
3 Replies
Dataiker
Dataiker
Hi,

In the newly-released DSS 4.0, these notifications can now be disabled (go to Administration > Notifications & Integrations)

What's new in DSS 4.0: https://www.dataiku.com/learn/whatsnew/
0 Kudos
Level 1
Hi, thank you for the answer. And if my version of the program is 3.1.3, means that I can not? And could you guide me please, where i can find this tab Administration?

Thank you!
0 Kudos
Level 2

Other possibility : Profil and settings > My settings and you will find on the top "instants notifications"

Labels (2)