Need Help: Dataiku and Hybrid Remote Learning Issue

judywatson
Level 1
Need Help: Dataiku and Hybrid Remote Learning Issue

Hi everyone,

I hope you're all doing well. I'm a total newbie when it comes to technology, and I'm currently facing a bit of a problem with Dataiku while navigating through hybrid remote learning. I could really use some guidance from the experienced folks in this community.

Here's what's going on: As a student in a hybrid remote learning setup, I've been introduced to Dataiku, which I understand is a data science platform. However, I'm finding it a bit overwhelming to use, especially when switching between in-person and online classes.

Since we are doing a mix of in-person and online learning, I'm not sure how to effectively use Dataiku for both scenarios. I want to make sure I can use it to its full potential and not miss out on any important features.

Can someone please explain how I can effectively use Dataiku for hybrid remote learning? I want to ensure that I can work on my data science projects seamlessly, regardless of where I am learning from.

Here are some specific questions I have:

How do I access Dataiku when I'm attending classes remotely?
Are there any specific tasks or projects I can start with to get the hang of using Dataiku for remote learning?
Could there be any potential challenges I should be aware of while using Dataiku in a hybrid learning environment?
I apologize if these questions seem too basic, but I'm really trying my best to adapt to this new way of learning and using technology. Your patient and simple explanations would be a tremendous help to me.

If any of you have experience with using Dataiku for remote learning or have any tips to share, I'd be incredibly grateful for your support. I want to make the most out of this opportunity to learn and succeed in my studies.

Thank you all so much for your understanding and assistance. I'm looking forward to becoming more tech-savvy with your help!