Introduce Yourself!

KerriW
Dataiker Alumni
Introduce Yourself!

As we're working to connect our user base and build a vibrant community space for everyone, we thought it would be helpful to have a space for members to introduce themselves and get to know others in the Community. 

A few thoughts starters: 

• Username/Name
  • Role 
  • Responsibilities
  • Experience in Data Science 

We look forward to connecting with everyone and learning more about our amazing group of Dataiku DSS users! 

Kerri Williams
Senior Manager, Community

Looking for more resources to help you use DSS effectively and upskill your knowledge? Check out these great resources: Dataiku Academy | Documentation | Knowledge Base

A reply answered your question? Mark as โ€˜Accepted Solutionโ€™ to help others like you!

39 Replies
Tim
Level 2

Hi there Nest community,

My name is Tim Dries from Belgium.

I work as Analytics and Tableau Consultant  in the BE/UK/NE/DE region.

My background is Sociology, Quantitative Analysis and all things data.

I am Using Dataiku for a year or 2 now, love the tool.

Looking forward to see where this community will go!

Feel free to connect:
https://bit.ly/35sVa3V

Cheers,
Tim 

MichaelG
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Tim! Welcome and thanks for being the first poster in our new community!

Feel free to provide feedback on anything you find here

I hope I helped! Do you Know that if I was Useful to you or Did something Outstanding you can Show your appreciation by giving me a KUDOS?

Looking for more resources to help you use DSS effectively and upskill your knowledge? Check out these great resources: Dataiku Academy | Documentation | Knowledge Base

A reply answered your question? Mark as โ€˜Accepted Solutionโ€™ to help others like you!
0 Kudos
kmuehmel
Dataiker
Welcome to the Community, Tim! Thanks for being a Dataiku user, and for bringing your experience to all of us here!
Kurt
Chief Customer Officer @ Dataiku
ash
Level 1

Hello everyone!