Can the built-in "admin" and "viewer" users be safely deleted?

mlang
mlang Registered Posts: 6 ✭✭✭✭
I believe our instance of DSS came with two built-in accounts called "admin" and "viewer". Can these safely be deleted? They seem to be counted against our total number of licensed users, so I would like to replace them with actual named users.
Tagged:

Answers

  • jereze
    jereze Alpha Tester, Dataiker Alumni Posts: 190 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi,

    As long as you have at least one user with administration rights, yes you can.
Setup Info
    Tags
      Help me…