Introduce Yourself!

Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager
Introduce Yourself!

As we're working to connect our user base and build a vibrant community space for everyone, we thought it would be helpful to have a space for members to introduce themselves and get to know others in the Community. 

A few thoughts starters: 

• Username/Name
  • Role 
  • Responsibilities
  • Experience in Data Science 

We look forward to connecting with everyone and learning more about our amazing group of Dataiku DSS users! 

14 Replies
Tim
Level 2
Re: Introduce Yourself!

Hi there Nest community,

My name is Tim Dries from Belgium.

I work as Analytics and Tableau Consultant  in the BE/UK/NE/DE region.

My background is Sociology, Quantitative Analysis and all things data.

I am Using Dataiku for a year or 2 now, love the tool.

Looking forward to see where this community will go!

Feel free to connect:
https://bit.ly/35sVa3V

Cheers,
Tim 

Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Tim! Welcome and thanks for being the first poster in our new community!

Feel free to provide feedback on anything you find here

I hope I helped! Do you Know that if I was Useful to you or Did something Outstanding you can Show your appreciation by giving me a KUDOS?
0 Kudos
ash
Level 1

Hello everyone!

I'm Ash Tapia. Based out of London, I work as the Data & Tools Manager at Unilever. I look after all the vendor relations and am jointly responsible for analytics innovation with others in the company.

Unfortunately for all you smart people, I am a potato data science newbie.

Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Ash! Happy to see a fellow Londoner here - welcome to the Community.

Not unfortunate at all - having less experienced people here to let us know if we are being unhelpfully technical is fantastic!  

I hope I helped! Do you Know that if I was Useful to you or Did something Outstanding you can Show your appreciation by giving me a KUDOS?
0 Kudos
kmuehmel Dataiker
Dataiker