Error while using datasets which are not declared as inputs on Python recipe.

aaryasoman
Level 1
Error while using datasets which are not declared as inputs on Python recipe.

# -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- NOTEBOOK-CELL: CODE
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
import dataiku
import pandas as pd, numpy as np
from dataiku import pandasutils as pdu

project_name = "ABC_PEI_2023"

project = dataiku.api_client().get_project(project_name)

prefix = 'PATIENT_POOL'

dataset_names = [dataset['name'] for dataset in project.list_datasets() if dataset['name'].startswith(prefix)]

appended_data = pd.DataFrame()

for i in dataset_names:
    print(i)
    data = dataiku.Dataset(i).get_dataframe()
    appended_data = appended_data.append(data,ignore_index = True)

# Write recipe outputs
MASTER_PATIENT_POOL = dataiku.Dataset("MASTER_PATIENT_POOL")
MASTER_PATIENT_POOL.write_with_schema(appended_data)

I am new to Dataiku. I am writing the above code to get an appended data frame by appending all the datasets (available in project:ABC_PEI_2023) whose dataset name starts with Prefix : "PATIENT_POOL".
For now I have 2 datasets as PATIENT_POOL_BRAND1 and PATIENT_POOL_BRAND2 ( In future, more datasets with the same prefix are expected) and these datasets created on dataiku are getting stored on snowflake.
Since there is a possibility of more datasets in future, I need every dataset to get appended through this Python recipe code even if those datasets are not declared as input to this recipe (For the testing purpose, only "PATIENT_POOL_BRAND1" is declared as the input to the below Python recipe)
When i am running the below code on the Jupyter notebook, this code is working fine, and all the datasets are getting appended. But when i write it back to recipe and run it, it gives an error that.