Check out the first Dataiku 8 Deep Dive focusing on Productivity on October 29th Read More

permanently delete scenario run info

Level 4
permanently delete scenario run info
Hi,

for automated end to end testing we need to re-create some flows and re-run some scenarios. Part of the logic works with the run history of the scenario. The issue is that when we create a project TEST and scenario ABC, and runs it, it is written permanently into DSS's history.

I tried to run macro for run history clean up.

I tried to drop a scenario and re-create it again (same name) and still the run history is not-empty (using python API)

I also tried to drop the project TEST and created again (same name) and created a scenario in this empty project, and the previous run is there!

How should I remove definitely this run info?

Thanks
2 Replies
Dataiker
Dataiker
This is not currently possible.
0 Kudos
Level 4
Author
:-(( that ruins my testing approach.
Clement, isnt there any SQL command how I could remove it directly from the metadata database?
Thanks
0 Kudos
Labels (1)