Dataiku DSS 7 AMA is live! Learn more

Bugreport: deleted scenario's still end up in "MY ITEMS" on homepage

Level 2
Bugreport: deleted scenario's still end up in "MY ITEMS" on homepage
Jump to solution
I created a test scenario, deleted it but it still ends up as a shortcut in the MY ITEMS slider.
0 Kudos
1 Reply
Dataiker
Dataiker
This is a known limitation.
0 Kudos
Labels (1)